Something Exciting has Happened!

To all my Beautiful Readers and Subscribers,

Something exciting has happened …

I’ve moved my little blog over to it’s own domain name. I’m super excited because this is giving me the opportunity to have more control over my Blog, and what goes in/out of it. I would really love it if you would continue following me and my ramblings over to:

www.beyondthebasecoat.com

Because of the move, I will have lost my subscribers, so if you subscribe via email or your blogroll, please come over and hook up with me again!

❤ Sahra

p.s. Day 31 of the Challenge will be posted up there tonight – and here, just in case you miss the memo!

One thought on “Something Exciting has Happened!

Leave a Reply

