31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 15

Not a long post again, and one with bad news. I’ve bunged up my hand,  and am finding it super difficult to painta plain coat of polish on, let alone do a design and write a long post about it. I’m probably going to be out for a few more days with the nail challenge, but I do have day 15 for you, which is DELICATE.

For this design I tried to emulate dew drops on a spider web. I don’t think I quite got there, but I was happy with how it came out. 

image

image

I used an Avon polish called Rave as my base colour (which a friend gave to me and I officially love) and Kleancolor Love is in the Air for the dots.

I do have some super awesome amazingly exciting news to share with you too, but that deserves it’s own post later.

Leave a Reply

