31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 12

STRIPES was another one I had grand ideas for and then failed. This is another quick post and then tomorrow you get a proper decent one because I loooooooooooove the nails I have for day 13!

Here I used Jordana Lavender Fields and White  Jordana Pop Art Stripers in Purple Impression and Modern Art, and Cairuo #10.

image

image

In other exciting news, I was away for the weekend and when I got home Hubby had started making me a light box! There’s still a few things we need to tweak, but you’ll get my first. Light box photos tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

