31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 9

I have a confession to make. I’m several days ahead of schedule… on my nails right now is day11s design. I’m sorry. Don’t hurt me. See the thing is I did today’s design, and liked it for about two seconds. I am really trying to push boundaries with what I might feel comfortable wearing, but I got way too adventurous :-/

The theme for today is RAINBOW and geeeeez… I think I achieved that no problem. On day 5 I tried out the ruffle look and was disappointed when it smeared, so I tried again for today’s one.
image
image
image

I was really happy with how they turned out but I was just a little bit uncertain of wearing that on all ten nails for a decent amount of time.

For this I used 7 polishes, and I’ll list them in rainbow order. .. ROYGBIV …

QY #28
Jordana pop art striper Edgy
Cairuo #15
LA Colors Lime
LA Art Deco Striper Sky Blue
Cairuo #14
Jordana pop art striper Purple Impression

Let me know what you think – what’s the riskiest design/colour you’ve ever done?

Leave a Reply

