31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 6

Hi-de-hi! Its a public holiday here today and the sun is sunshining. Yay! Quicky post today cause I’m about ready to get out in the vitamin d.

Today’s theme is VIOLET.  I loosely interpreted this as purple because violet is a really hard colour to define.  I chose three Jordana polishes for this gradient look – Purple Punch as the base on all fingers but the middle, Purple Glam and Mardi Gras. Purple Glam was the perfect addition to this mani – its vibrant as a topper and full of glitter.

image

image

image

I tried to create a point if difference on the middle finger using Mardi Gras and Purple Glam instead. I’m pretty happy with how this worked out but I can’t wait for tomorrow… I have something super cute planned.

Leave a Reply

