31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 3

Cheeeeeeese! That’s all I could think of when I saw today’s theme,  YELLOW. This manicure was inspired by @maagsdinwiddie on instagram. A little while ago I saw this cute mani she did, and for the life of me I can’t get a link here… BUT MAKE SURE YOU CHECK HER OUT- she’s pretty much amazing.

Anyway, what better than to test out the new, yellow, scented (!!!) Cairuo polish I bought yesterday. Colours used are listed below.

image
image

image

Om nom nom… little lactose inrolerant mousie had a nibble!

POLISH LIST
Cairuo #15 (it smells like oranges O.o)
Sally Hansen CSM – Dorian Grey
Cairuo #10
Jordana- White
Jordana Pop Art Striper – Black Mark

2 thoughts on “31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

