31 Day Nail Challenge – Day 2

Hello again, and hello to a theme I’d rather not do. ORANGE. Orange does not like me, and I don’t like orange… hence why I only have 2 oranges in my collection.

I have to admit, this mani might be a bit lackluster… last night was a big night launching Husband’s new business, which I’m excited for, and will be utilizing in the next little while… which I’ll tell you more about in the next couple of weeks.

Since only I own two orange polishes, I went with the nicer of the two, Jordana Mango, and since I can’t bear to wear a colour plain at the best of time, let alone with a colour I’m not really sold on, I added a tiger/zebra stripe design in Jordana Pop Art Edgy, my only orange striper, just to add some subtle difference.

So here you go…

image

image

image

Thanks all for reading…. I woke up this morning to 1150 all-time views… which got me rather excited.

Leave a Reply

