Dorian Grey

Here’s a little post for you about a polish I found today. I have been looking for a decent grey since I started doing my nails… and sticking to my under $10 budget, I’ve found nothing. Until today.

Ladies… meet Dorian Grey. I am in love.

image

This grey has the slightest green/blue tinge to it, and I adore the way it looks on my nails (which are super short after a mishap at new years). It’s a really thin formula, and I’m wearing four coats. It’s super smooth, and so easy to apply. This Sally Hansen polish has the coolest round tip brush that made getting close to the cuticle but not all over it a breeze!

Apparently this polish (from the Complete Salon Manicure range) needs no base or top coat…. so my nails have no underwear on, but I couldn’t resist and put a coat of Jordana Quick Shine Topcoat on.

I might dress this up tomorrow, I’m thinking maybe a polka dot gradient…?

Leave a Reply

