Happy New Year!

I know, I know… it’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything. I’ve been having serious issues with uploading.

Here today though, I’ve got a wee pic of the nails I’ve done to celebrate 2013. I’ve used a 13 different polishes, and I’m doing this on the run, so I’ll update this soon with names.

image

EDIT:: Here’s the list of colours I used here…
THUMB: Jordana Pink Power, Boy oh Boy, Raspberry.
POINTER: Kleancolor Sea Ice & a $2shop glitter
MIDDLE: Charm Limit number 33 & Kleancolor Chunky Holo Poppy
RING: Kleancolor Black & L.A Colors Confetti
PINKY: Jordana Green Glow & Kleancolor Gold Caviar.

Numbers done in Kleancolor Black & White, and topcoated with Jordana Quick Dry top coat.

Leave a Reply

